Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2020

Understanding Today’s Children — Duncan

July 6, 2020 @ 8:00 am - July 10, 2020 @ 5:10 pm
Sunrise Waldorf School
2148 Lakeside Road
Duncan   BC V9L 6M3 Canada
+ Google Map

Practical Therapeutic Applications for the Classroom with Laurie Clark, Louise deForest, Debbie Laurin, Angela Light and Wendalyn von Meyenfeldt July 6 to 10, 2020 Opening: July 6 at 8:00 am Schedule: daily 8:00 am to 5:10 pm One week intensive course, open to all. More information ...

Find out more »
November 2020

Knowledge of Higher Worlds — Deep Brook

November 6, 2020 - November 9, 2020
Bear River Farms
344 Waldeck Line Road
Deep Brook   NS B0S 1J0 Canada
+ Google Map

[email protected] http://www.bearriverfarms.org

Find out more »
May 2021
$77.00

Whitsun and the New Adult Learning Conference

May 15 @ 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Whitsun New Adult Learning Conference

May 16 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
June 2021

AGM and Conference 2021- South Shore Waldorf School and Online — Blockhouse

June 25 @ 7:00 pm - June 27 @ 2:30 pm
South Shore Waldorf School   Blockhouse NS and online
South Shore Waldorf School
Blockhouse   NS Canada
+ Google Map

Nova Scotia warmly invites you to the Anthroposophical Society in Canada’s annual AGM and conference from Blockhouse, Nova Scotia at the South Shore Waldorf School, online Friday June 25th, Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th, 2021. The theme of the weekend is “Healing in Community”. The Conference will open on Friday at 3:00pm PT, 6:00pm ET, 7:00pm Atlantic Time, with a welcome address from Micah Edelstein on “Healing in Community” and an open question to guide us into our sleep. Saturday’s…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events